I’m starting a Vlog

I also have a video about a recent event that may help you in the long run. Its called Internet get rich quick schemes – dont fall for it!

And now for my Vlog #1

About krystamae

I've never been real fond of an about me page because it's like an advertisement. But I will tell you this much: I have been a writer, actress, dancer, gymnast and a track competitor. I have been to Los Angeles MANY times for acting, tapings and just to hang out since I don't live too far away. I am aiming for fame!

Posted on October 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

