Just wrapped a slasher film.

I starred in a slasher film that was filmed over the Halloween weekend. I was Sandy Thorton, one of the main stars. It was a blast but more than anything I learned a lot and had a lot of screen time so I feel I accomplished more than I thought I could. It was a short but the length does not justify the experience. Its another title to the resume and also gives me a good resource for the future. The Rural Disturbance was the name of the film by Quinn Winchell.

Krystina

About krystamae

I've never been real fond of an about me page because it's like an advertisement. But I will tell you this much: I have been a writer, actress, dancer, gymnast and a track competitor. I have been to Los Angeles MANY times for acting, tapings and just to hang out since I don't live too far away. I am aiming for fame!

Posted on November 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

